Governor of Jharkhand

Governor of Jharkhand | गवर्नर ऑफ झारखण्ड | jharkhand ke rajyapaal

  1. SHRI PRABHAT KUMAR (15th Nov 2000 to 3rd Feb 2002) 
Shri Prabhat Kumar

 2. SHRI V.C. PANDEY (04th Feb 2002 to 14th July 2002 (Additional Charge)) 

Shri V.C. Pandey

 3.SHRI M. RAMA JOIS (15th July 2002 to 11th June 2003) 

Shri M. Rama Jois

 4. SHRI VED MARWAH (12th June 2003 to 09th Dec 2004) 

Shri Ved Marwah

 5. SHRI SYED SIBTEY RAZI (10th Dec 2004 to 23rd July 2009) 

READ ALSO = भारतीय राज्यपाल के संवैधानिक कार्य

Shri syed sibtey Razi

6. SHRI K. SANKARANARAYANAN (26th July 2009 to 21st January 2010) 

Shri K. Sankaranarayanan

 7. SHRI M.O.H. FAROOK (22nd January 2010 to 3rd September 2011) 

Shri M.O.H. Farook

 8. DR.SYED AHMED (04th September 2011 to 17th May 2015) 

Dr.Syed Ahmed

 9. SMT. DROUPADI MURMU ( 18th May 2015 to 13th July 2021)

Smt. Droupadi Murmu

10. Ramesh Bais (born 2 August 1947) is an Indian politician from Raipur, Chhattisgarh. He is serving as the 10th and current Governor of Jharkhand.

ramesh bais

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *